Executive Board

The current Officers of the 46th District Democrats are as follows:

Position   Name / Email   Phone
Chair   Halei Watkins   509.230.9643
1st Vice Chair   Jesse Piedfort   206.947.6529
Secretary   Michael Kasprzak   206.383.4003 
Treasurer   OPEN    
State Committeewoman   Elizabeth (Betsy) Walker   253.222.4653
State Committeeman   Javier Valdez   206.548.9510
KCDCC Female Delegate   Kathryn (Katy) Ozog   814.360.8332
KCDCC Male Delegate   Andrew Everett   253.720.0791
KCDCC Female Alternate   Chelsea Saunders   425.218.2036
KCDCC Male Alternate   Lawrence (Larry) Smith   206.579.7024
Officer At Large   Julie Anne Kempf    
Officer At Large   Jon Culver   502.807.1976
Officer At Large   Phillippa Kassover   206.245.8217
Officer At Large   Eileen Pollet    
Officer At Large   Alan Zelt   425.381.7014
Officer At Large   Sarajane Siegfriedt   206.440.5829

Officer At Large   Anna E Borris   808.895.3503


Note: We do currently have a full executive board (YES!) but please don't let that stop you from reaching out (chair@46dems.org) if you want to get involved. There are plenty of opportunities to get involved and we're always looking for new people.

Committees and Other Positions:

PCO Coordinator   Jon Culver   502.807.1976
Acting Treasurer   Scott Reiman   206.718.3174