Executive Board

Executive Board Members

Position   Name / Email   Phone
Chair  

Julie Anne Kempf

chair@46dems.org

   
1st Vice Chair  

Andrew Everett

andrewjeverett@me.com 

  253.720.0791
Secretary  

Leah Ross

secretary@46dems.org

 

   
Treasurer   TBA    
State Committeewoman  

Elizabeth (Betsy) Walker

betsy.walker@ydwa.org 

   
State Committeeman  

Javier Valdez

elections@46dems.org

 

  206.548.9510
KCDCC Female Delegate  

SaraJane Siegfriedt

sarajane3h@comcast.net

  206.440.5829
KCDCC Male Delegate  

Andrew Everett

andrewjeverett@me.com 

  253.720.0791
KCDCC Female Alternate  

Anne Udaloy

anneudaloy@gmail.com

   
KCDCC Male Alternate  

Lawrence (Larry) Smith

gabriel_freeman@yahoo.com

  206.579.7024
Officer At Large  

Erika Lee Krebs

tech@46dems.org

   
Officer At Large  

Phillippa Kassover

pmkassover@gmail.com 

  206.245.8217
Officer At Large  

Alan Zelt

alzelt@outlook.com

  425.381.7014
Officer At Large  

Corina Pfeil

corina.pfeil@yahoo.com 

   
Officer At Large  

Anna E Borris

pco-coordinator@46dems.org

  808.895.3503
Officer At Large  

Maris Abelson

marisabelson46@gmail.com 

   
Officer At Large  

Hunter Brown

hunterkbrown@gmail.com 

   
Officer At Large  

Marty Ross

membership@46dems.org

   206-679-4289
Officer At Large  

Jay Johnson

johnsondinsdale@seanet.com 

   206-499-5164

Officer At Large

 

Lori Shelden

communications@46dems.org

   

Officer At Large 

 

Andrzej Montaño 

andrzejmontano@gmail.com 

   

Note: We will be having some vacancies coming up!  If you are interested in joining the executive Board team, or serving on one (or more!) of our many committees, please email chair@46dems.org . There are plenty of opportunities to get involved and we're always looking for new people.

Committees and Other Positions

Committee    Chair / Email   Phone
           
PCO Coordinators  

Anna E Borris

pco-coordinator@46dems.org

  808.895.3503  
Election  

Betsy Walker

betsy.walker@ydwa.org 

   
Platform & Resolution  

Sarajane Siegfriedt

sarajane3h@comcast.net 

  206.440.5829
Bylaws   

Larry Smith

gabriel_freeman@yahoo.com 

  206.579.7024
Tally   TBA    
Membership  

Marty Ross

membership@46dems.org 

  206-679-4289
Program  

Alan Zelt

alzelt@outlook.com 

  425.381.7014
Raymond T. Cole Fund  

Norma Miller

normajm@comcast.net 

   
Community Outreach  

Andrew Everett

andrewjeverett@me.com 

  253.720.0791
Inclusion & Affirmative Action   PENDING    
Technology   

Erika Lee Krebs

tech@46dems.org 

   
Communications  

Lori Shelden

lorishelden@hotmail.com 

 

   
Legislative Action   TBA    
Finance   TBA    

Please direct any questions regarding committees without a chair to the district chair.